Browse Lawyers
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z All

Find a Lawyer

Name (Last, First)Position/TitlePhoneEmailvCard
Agnolucci, Simona Associate(415) 676-2259 sagnolucci@kvn.com vcard
Anderson, Christa Partner(415) 676-2276 canderson@kvn.com vcard
Bajoria, Abhishek Associate(415) 773-6627 abajoria@kvn.com vcard
Basbaum, Jesse Associate(415) 676-2268 jbasbaum@kvn.com vcard
Bayley, Edward Associate(415) 773-6672 ebayley@kvn.com vcard
Berkowitz, Ben Partner(415) 773-6689 bberkowitz@kvn.com vcard
Bhansali, Asim Partner(415) 676-2235 abhansali@kvn.com vcard
Blais, Christina Staff Attorney(415) 773-6665 cblais@kvn.com vcard
Bostic, John Associate(415) 676-2222 jbostic@kvn.com vcard
Brahmbhatt, Benita Associate(415) 676-2241 bbrahmbhatt@kvn.com vcard
Braunig, Warren Partner(415) 773-6642 wbraunig@kvn.com vcard
Celio, Michael Partner(415) 773-6613 mcelio@kvn.com vcard
Chanin, Jeffrey Partner(415) 391-5400 jchanin@kvn.com vcard
Dawson, Andrew Associate(415) 676-2282 adawson@kvn.com vcard
Dooley, Brook Partner(415) 773-6639 bdooley@kvn.com vcard
Dryer, Alexander Associate(415) 676-2239 adryer@kvn.com vcard
Duncan, Julie Associate(415) 676-2225 jduncan@kvn.com vcard
Ewing, Eli Associate(415) 773-6601 eewing@kvn.com vcard
Ferrall, Brian Partner(415) 676-2270 bferrall@kvn.com vcard
Gasner, Stuart Partner(415) 676-2209 sgasner@kvn.com vcard
Goldberg, Nicholas Associate(415) 676-2298 ngoldberg@kvn.com vcard
Golub, Jo Partner(415) 773-6691 jgolub@kvn.com vcard
Gorman, Thomas Associate(415) 676-2292 tgorman@kvn.com vcard
Hadlock, Audrey Associate(415) 773-6690 ahadlock@kvn.com vcard
Harriman, Susan Partner(415) 676-2213 sharriman@kvn.com vcard
Harris, Cody Associate(415) 676-2294 charris@kvn.com vcard
Hicks, Bill Of Counsel(415) 773-6609 whicks@kvn.com vcard
Hirsch, Steven Partner(415) 676-2286 shirsch@kvn.com vcard
Hood, Sophie Associate(415) 773-6611 shood@kvn.com vcard
Huber, Jennifer Partner(415) 773-6668 jhuber@kvn.com vcard
Hur, Benedict Partner(415) 676-2218 bhur@kvn.com vcard
Jackson, Dan Of Counsel(415) 676-2214 djackson@kvn.com vcard
Jacob, Sharif Associate(415) 676-2237 sjacob@kvn.com vcard
Johanningmeier, Corey Associate(415) 676-2220 cjohanningmeier@kvn.com vcard
Kamber, Matthias Partner(415) 773-6635 mkamber@kvn.com vcard
Kearney, Christopher Partner(415) 676-2272 ckearney@kvn.com vcard
Keker, John Partner(415) 391-5400 jkeker@kvn.com vcard
Krishnan, Ajay Partner(415) 676-2267 akrishnan@kvn.com vcard
Kwun, Michael Of Counsel(415) 676-2204 mkwun@kvn.com vcard
Lam, Leo Partner(415) 391-5400 llam@kvn.com vcard
Lauridsen, Adam Partner(415) 773-6686 alauridsen@kvn.com vcard
Lazarus, Kate Associate(415) 773-6641 klazarus@kvn.com vcard
Liaw, Winston Associate(415) 676-2219 wliaw@kvn.com vcard
Little, Jan Nielsen Partner(415) 676-2211 jlittle@kvn.com vcard
Lovett, Katherine Associate(415) 676-2233 klovett@kvn.com vcard
MacMichael, Eric Partner(415) 773-6624 emacmichael@kvn.com vcard
Malhotra, Paven Partner(415) 676-2238 pmalhotra@kvn.com vcard
Marais, Nic Associate(415) 773-6614 nmarais@kvn.com vcard
Matheson, Briggs Associate(415) 773-6616 bmatheson@kvn.com vcard
McCloskey, Elizabeth Associate(415) 676-2269 emccloskey@kvn.com vcard
Meny, Rachael Partner(415) 676-2245 rmeny@kvn.com vcard
Meyer, Erin Associate(415) 676-2252 emeyer@kvn.com vcard
Mims, Laurie Partner(415) 676-2227 lmims@kvn.com vcard
Mullen, Reid Associate(415) 773-6694 rmullen@kvn.com vcard
Nguyen, Reese Associate(415) 773-6606 rnguyen@kvn.com vcard
Paige, Eugene Partner(415) 676-2289 epaige@kvn.com vcard
Palm, Jason Staff Attorney(415) 773-6688 jpalm@kvn.com vcard
Peters, Elliot Partner(415) 676-2273 epeters@kvn.com vcard
Peterson, Ryan Staff Attorney(415) 773-6678 rpeterson@kvn.com vcard
Pransky, Leah Associate(415) 676-2296 lpransky@kvn.com vcard
Punak, Rebekah Associate(415) 773-6693 rpunak@kvn.com vcard
Purcell, Daniel Partner(415) 773-6697 dpurcell@kvn.com vcard
Ragland, Steven Partner(415) 773-6604 sragland@kvn.com vcard
Ramani, Ashok Partner(415) 676-2210 aramani@kvn.com vcard
Rizk, David Associate(415) 773-6648 drizk@kvn.com vcard
Rosen, David Associate(415) 676-2236 drosen@kvn.com vcard
Rothstein, Ben Associate(415) 773-6666 brothstein@kvn.com vcard
Sessions, Justina Associate(415) 676-2293 jsessions@kvn.com vcard
Shacham, Matan Associate(415) 773-6612 mshacham@kvn.com vcard
Sherringham, Tia Associate(415) 773-6650 tsherringham@kvn.com vcard
Silbert, David Partner(415) 676-2261 dsilbert@kvn.com vcard
Slaughter, R. James Partner(415) 773-6623 rslaughter@kvn.com vcard
Srinivasan, Anjali Associate(415) 676-2234 asrinivasan@kvn.com vcard
Streeter, Jon Partner(415) 676-2249 jstreeter@kvn.com vcard
Ta, Quyen Partner(415) 773-6673 qta@kvn.com vcard
Tassin, Philip Associate(415) 773-6685 ptassin@kvn.com vcard
Taylor, Steven Managing Partner(415) 773-6622 staylor@kvn.com vcard
Thacher, Chessie Associate(415) 773-6674 cthacher@kvn.com vcard
Tillery, Khari Associate(415) 773-6621 ktillery@kvn.com vcard
Townsend, Betny Associate(415) 676-2231 btownsend@kvn.com vcard
Van Nest, Robert Partner(415) 391-5400 rvannest@kvn.com vcard
Vo, Nikki Associate(415) 676-2217 nvo@kvn.com vcard
Werdegar, Matthew Partner(415) 676-2248 mwerdegar@kvn.com vcard
Wong, Ryan Associate(415) 773-6682 rwong@kvn.com vcard
Ybarra, Michelle Associate(415) 676-2271 mybarra@kvn.com vcard
Developed by Tenrec